Jun 15, 2020
Feb 10, 2019 How to Delete Facebook account permanently Aug 19, 2011 Delete my account permanently. | Facebook Help Community
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
38 minutes ago · However, a Facebook spokesperson said that, even when a user opts to delete their account forever, the site will wait 14 days after receiving the request before they actually delete that account. How to delete your Facebook account - Android Authority May 24, 2020
To permanently deactivate your account, you must have access to the email registered to the account. Here’s how: Enter the correct information on our permanent deactivation website; We'll send you an email with a link to permanently deactivate your account.
How To Permanently delete Facebook account? Before, you delete the Facebook account, you need to know all your data (Status updates, Photos, check-ins) will be deleted. And even though, you might like to get back to Facebook, you need to start from scratch. So, my suggestion is instead of deleting, deactivate the account. Nov 11, 2015 · Next Page: Removing linked accounts. Removing Linked Accounts. Facebook’s grace period is a double-edge sword. When you request to delete your account, you’ll be given 14 days in which you can Feb 10, 2019 · “Facebook claims that it deletes all the content you've generated, like your photos, posts, and profile info, but deleting your account will not delete things that your friends have posted about